Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Dec 2011
  • Dec 2011
  • Oct 2011
  • Oct 2011


A Shera looking for her Tony Stark

Toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
These things are so confining and tell you nothing about people...but here in brief. I am an Early Childhood Educator (with an additonal BA in psycholgy) who has a wide range of interest and pursuits. I am on a spiritual quest to find my inner calm self, someone who tries to write stories and poetry, and can be opinionated at times. I have a "different" and quirky sense of humor that can be childish at time....hence my job and loving hanging out with my two crazy cats. I am currently knitting up a storm because I try to dable in my artistic side when I can. I love to read, hang out with my friends and spending time at home.

I should warn you I am a geek at heart too. I do enjoy RPGing and board games on occasion, watching cartoons, and reading comics. Pretty much I am a big kid, but a balanced one. I am not ashamed of my geekiness and who I am, but I try and balance it out with "being a grown up" :) With being a geek I do enjoy time at home in my own space and relaxing on the couch, as well as time out doing lots of fun stuff.

Ask me anything, within reason ofcourse.

Other interests
Reading, knitting, entertainment
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share my time with, first a friends then see where things go. It's important for me to be friends with whomever I am in a relationship with, but I also just like making friends and meeting new people. We don't have to share all the same interests, but have some common ground to start off from as this is as important as honesty, trust and all that.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL