Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Bianca Rebecca


levittown, ny

  • Female
  • 27 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 32
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
First and foremost, my family is the most important thing in my life. My mother and sister are my best friends, my father is my number one fan, my grandparents are my idols and my nephews are my life! Secondly, my education and work take up a majority of my time. I am currently a part-time senior in the process of obtaining my bachelor's in Psychology and plan on going for my master's and ABA certification. I go to school during the day and work as a substitute teacher's aide in early intervention/special ed classrooms. I also work evenings with a non-prof organization as a direct service provider for adults with MR/Intellectual and developmental disabilities. Getting involved in volunteer work has pretty much always been a major part of my life.I am currently a volunteer with GallopNYC, providing stabilization and assistance in theraputic riding for riders with all forms of disabilities. I have a small circle of friends, and on rare occasions make a short appearance for nights out. Unlike most people my age, I'm pretty much over the party and bullshit scene. My idea of the perfect friday night involves a glass of wine and a good book. My top four favorite things to do are cultural dining experiences, museum trips, comedy clubs and karaoke. I also enjoy traveling...i've been blessed to have seen and done quite a bit and plan on doing a lot more.
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for???...A gentleman who is honest and always respectful. Someone in a stable/secure place in their life. Someone who likes to try new things, kind-hearted, and has goals. Someone who understands the importance of family. Someone who has a thing or two to share/teach me. And lastly someone who is looking to create a balance between my life and his life, not become completely intertwined in an "us".

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL