Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



winnipeg, man

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 9"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
i guess what would come to mind firstly would be sitting at the river fishing, enjoying good company and its surroundings. i must appologize for my grammar as i am not very good with a computer. i love spending time with my children, family and freinds. nothings beats a big bbq. walks in the park , Timmys,movies,cards, snuggling just to name a few a few of the things i would love to share with someone special.
What I'm looking for
kind, open to communication, has dreams and goals and loves laughter. honetly is very important as really it is the bases to starting a healthy relationship. a good friend would be a great start.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL