Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



toronto, ontario

  • Female
  • 37 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
1) Down to earth
2) Open-minded
3) Fun & Funny
3) Well-Rounded
4) Loyal
5) Honest
6) Positive
7) Creative
8) Intelligent (Witty)
9) Enjoy trying new things
10) Versitile
11) Understanding
12) Easy to conversate with

Lots more, but you will have to find out :)
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a person who has a positive attitude, understanding, warming, loyal, funny, honest, independed, intelligent, open-minded, humble and understand's the terminology of a true relationship. If you have a true heart who wants to be happy and whole, drop me a message.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL