Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Like to meet the love of my life

Tampa, Fl

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
My name is Annie I'm "5ft '6in" honest woman seeking a serious man to share my life and real love. I'm hard working girl I love to cook,travel and vacation on the Mountains.I am originally from NY but dad ancestors from Berlin and mom from Cali. Though I suffered death of my parents years back. I'm single looking for a good man to live the rest of my life with..A man who is honest, normal and down to earth that is ready for a long term relationship that will could spend the rest of our life together.Fishing,Mountain,Beach,hang out and have some fun.I am easy going, laid back, no hang ups. I like children but do not have children of my own. Anything else you want to know, just ask! I need a good man
What I'm looking for
No drama,easy going has similar interests .

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL