Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


The Special One

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I've been told only real man is able to handle me ;) are probably curious why is that..well, besides the fact that i am a scorpio in general, my honesty, openness, and being demanding for all the best things in life scares weak people. My cute face and slender body gives people impression of this little girl from a village, and they are right to some point, im sensitive, affectionate, loving, carrying, trustworthy but then when needed i can be a real fire ;)
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Im interested in romantic, affectionate, passionate, positive and fun gentleman..real man with manners..someone who will respect me and treat me as his Nr1...a man who will make me laugh, feel good and safe...ambitious, hard working, intelligent partner.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL