Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


It's SpringBreak, time to meet someone nice!

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
A blend of many places! Born in the UK, studied at NYU, I like to travel the world! I am a business man and run a school chain besides other things. Love working out, sports, functional art, designing, bridge, chess, u name it!
I'm tan, in shape, and like friendly people so if you think we would get along, let's talk!

What I'm looking for
Starting 8th March, I'll be in Montreal for around a month - looking to meet someone really nice!

Go Back to Search Results