Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for vacation buddy/ partner in crime! hehe

Guelph, Ontario

  • Female
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hi there- My name is Sarah and I am a recent university graduate. I am hoping to take a vacation soon- to either Jamaica, dominican republic or mexico- but don't want to pay the extra fee for single occupancy in a room. I'm looking to spend anywhere from $700-1000 on an all inclusive vacation- my only requirements are that the resort is beachfront and there is a swim-up bar! I am very social and make friends easily. I plan to spend most of my time drinking at the swim-up bar and dancing at night!!!
Other interests
Suntanning, eating out, dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to go on vacation to have fun and meet new people. They should be easy going, social and always down for a good time! Any takers???

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL