Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Lets smile


markham, ON

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am feminine and elegant, friendly, easy going and optimistic. I can hold down any conversation except for the ones that bore me (politics, sport). I can easily enjoy a night out and a quite evening at home. I have a passion for travel; plan my vacations 2-3 times a year. What else… I like to cook and socialize with friends
What I'm looking for
Looking for a happy and successful man, who is strong and smart. Who knows what he wants and goes for it. Who can be content watching a movie at home as easily as a night out. Someone who is flexible, positive, loves to laugh. Someone who can find humor in things, and has a twinkle in his eye and a smile on his face.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL