Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   bill_barker

I need a woman

Kentucky, Elizabethtown

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Grey
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
person who love to chat and has deep thoughts. I am a writer now with touching words who can be quite charming, I love to make people happy and I love romance. I love to express myself and make every day a day to remember. I am loving and caring and very consider it of my partners feeling and needs. I am all love and ready to settle down with that special someone, I don't lie at all and go to church once a week but I am not a fanatic. I am looking for true love. I can be funny but serious when need to be. Lets chat, the worst that can happen is we will end up friends. I have no enemy's. I am all love
What I'm looking for
I need a woman in my life who is truthful and honest to me a woman that will make me happy all the rest of my life

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL