Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   plmrboy

never know !

toronto, ont

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Labor/Construction
Education Associates degree
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
well it hard to talk about yourself, but friends say i cant sit still, always on the go, working golfing,even skateboarding. lol . i own my own plumbing co. im looking for someone to share quality time with, outings,trips,dancing,wine tours, going for a nice drive in the country and stopping at an antique market, or just enjoying a nice glass of wine with someone. quality time is doing anything with the right person.
What I'm looking for
im would like to meet someone independent but is not afraid to ask for a hand . must live a healthy lifestyle, and take some pride in yourself. if you golf thats great cause i love the game. i have kids so if you do thats great too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL