Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Skeyez the limit

Victory is mine!

Vancouver, British Columbia

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 39
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Ok, in a nutshell. Straight shooter, passionate, empathetic and full of integrity. I'm on my third year of self-employment. I know many people but I am close with a few and those that I know are the ones that I choose selectively. They tend to be quiet, considerate, intellectual people with a diverse set of worldly views, much like myself.

I believe in life after death and eastern philosophy. I miss prairie thunderstorms and backyard campfires. I have never been to the moon and I can open a jar with my bare hands.
What I'm looking for
What am I looking for? I would like to meet a smart, sensible woman whom can make me laugh. A sporty, cute girl by day and a passionate, elegant woman whom I can romance at night. A friend and a lover. So far that's eight women? Oh and someone with a sense of humor ;) Cheers!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL