Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Listen to the wind

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 55 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Mostly a quiet personality who appreciates the small things in life. I enjoy nature and admire its beauty while cottaging. I like traveling to historic sites and the occasional beach holiday. I attend various cultural events.In music , I mostly enjoy calssivcal and jazz. My downfall is probably trying to squeeze a last activity into a schedule.
What I'm looking for
Stimulating conversations, always learning from and with the person that I am with. Like everyone , kindness and thoughtfulness are of great value. Organization is important to me as well is spontaneity and flexibility.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL