Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   DRD126

Looking for a smart and funny man to have an adventure with

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a maritimer looking for a guy who is intelligent, funny, and an all-around good friend.
What about me? I'm a scientist who has a steady government job. I'm cute and fun, and like to dance around my living room while I'm cleaning.
I first came over for graduate school, but stayed because of good job opportunities and big city living.

I like to go cross-country skiing, skating, bicycling, and for walks in the park. I use to bike to work before the snow piled up, but it's great for skiing.I also spend my time reading, hanging with friends, catching up on various tv series.

Some short term goals include making new friends, buying a house (and a car), and meeting a new man. There are many more opportunities here to work and enjoy what a big city has to offer! I'm also trying to cut down on exclamation points...this is an ongoing goal.

I don't mind sleeping in on the weekends, board games, nerd talk, video games (although I'm pitiful at simple things like super mario), or drinking beer with supper; it has to be good beer though ;)

Thanks for reading my profile, I can't wait to hear from you!
(Je parle francais aussi...But I'm not good at typing it)
Other interests
skiing snowshoeing winter sports
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who will have similar interests...City-man with an outdoorsy adventure streak? If you're a fun-loving intelligent man, please respond! I'm looking for someone who is intelligent and funny :) and Please only contact me if you're between 25 and 32 years old.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL