Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   talldrkncute

gentleman

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello I am recently separated and looking to meet a nice lady. I am very energetic, passionate and affectionate so I hope to meet someone the similar. Physical fitness and travel are a big part of my life so it would be nice to meet someone who shares those interests. However I would never judge someone just on appearance because I really feel compatible personalities is more important at this stage of my life.

As a result of the separation, my time is now split between Toronto and where my kids live. I am going to relocate back to Toronto where I am originally from to be closer to my family and old friends.
These changes also meant I had to begin a business that would give me the flexibility to work from both places. But it also had to be lots of fun! So after careful consideration I have started the process to become an online travel agent with a personal training business on the side.

I am very excited and positive about all of the new challenges and opportunities taking place right now so it would be great to meet someone as equally positive and upbeat. After we have met, I would be happy if you felt like I made you laugh lots and treated you like a lady should be.

I understand from friends in the travel field that they often get free trips to places so they can promote it better to clients. This got me thinking that, what if our first date wasn’t at a coffee shop but instead we went to a spa in the Falls or drinks on a beach down south or dinner in Vegas! Hmmm, well maybe we should wait for a second or third date for that lol.

Anyways I do think of myself as very romantic and attentive. So, I am sure we will have a very nice time even if our first date doesn’t involve a jet or the gym but is instead sitting together on a comfy couch beside a fire place in star bucks enjoying a warm drink and each other’s company xo
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone to share my interests such as Traveling, Working out, Martial Arts, Cuddling, MMA, Music, The Beach, Playing Pool, Hot Tubes, The Leafs, Cooking, Yoga, Foot Rubs, Las Vegas, the Caribbean, Personal Training, Networking, I would like a first get together to include some nice wine with a good dinner, possibly one we cook together, great conversation with lots of laughs

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL