Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   collins01

am here to meet my right woman to spend the rest of my life with.

Florida Maimi, Florida

  • Male
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a kind, thoughtful, fun and passionate person. I am a father of one lovely boy and lovely girl. I have a great job, fabulous family and friends, and I would definitely say my life is well balanced. People (not things) are important to me. I'd like to meet a honest person who proves their character through action, not words...as one of my favorite quotes is "there is no love; only proofs of love". I want to find someone who sees the beauty in everyday things. I am looking forward to meeting someone with integrity and a great sense of humour to boot!.I'm a romantic, and spontaneous man, I love watching soccer, hiking, camping, camping and spending time at the beach. I consider myself honest and well intentioned and enjoy good company and conversation. Very focused on my son but know I need to get out more!! .I enjoy long walks in nature, taking time to "smell the roses", going to art galleries and museums, relaxing listening to good music( classic, opera, jazz) reading a good book. Also I enjoy having quiet dinners with family and friends.Sometimes i feel like dancing and go out on clubbing with my lady to have a good and romantic dance together.I love sports;swimming,jogging,playing football,basketball and some indoor sporting activities.
Other interests
I am a kind, thoughtful, fun and passionate person. I am a father of one lovely
What I'm looking for
I am seeking for a honest,understanding,fun loving,adventurous and social woman,romantic,thoughtful and ready to face new challenges in life,a good listener and dictator.A woman that loves to laugh,cook,kiss and cuddle.A woman that understands the needs of a man at the right time.A woman that i can treat like a queen and she treats me like a king in return.A woman that loves kids and will also accept my boy as her's.I also love a woman that is open to her sexual pleasure;telling me what she really wants at a particular time when we are on the move;not keeping it to herself when she isn't enjoying it.I want a lady that can always smile at me,dance with me and make my day bright when i am up from bed.Above all:a sincere and serious lady that wants true love and not only sex.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL