Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


i love my life

flora park, new york

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
About me
what can i really say about me!am really down to earth person,who loves natural gift of nature as am a lover of a nature,am more of an introvert.i believe that i can do everything with my good sense of humour
What I'm looking for
Well! I believe in trust,honesty,respect and love.I am Interested in a person who is honest, loves to laugh, who is easygoing,who loves to love and be loved,who believes in a partner as a best friend and who is absolutely not of the nagging type.A woman who enjoys the outdoors,travel,different cultures or sometimes just lazying off on the beach.I am a man that is looking for a partner, from any religion, who would offer me honest love and devotion and all the moral support that i didn't derive from my previous marriage..I am hoping that the lady that enters into my life possesses the qualities that can extract the best out of me.. take care,

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL