Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


lookin for the best one

Kelowna, B>C>

  • Female
  • 71 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 60 and 68
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Thnk you for perusing my profile...I am an atractive female, who has a passion for life, love, and happiness. I must add right off the bat, I am a spiritual person...NOT RELIGIOUS. My passion would be to someday do a Mission perhaps at an orphanage somewhere, even greater with a man who has the same heart for the less fortunate! Widowed a few years ago I have had time to refleck and reassess my priorities and work on some of the baggage we all like to carry around. I am kind, careing, sensitive, honest, love to communicate about many things, especially about relationships and how to inprove them to make them the best they can be. I am strong but teachable, passionate,patient and understanding. Those are all things you learn with age! I'm energetic and active, but also love to cuddle and love affection...given and received. I am very spontaneous, love to laugh and have fun...I can actually be quite funny! I am also very stable and grounded. I work full time in the Medical profession and enjoy it a lot...Of course I dream of one day just putting it all aside and travelling or just enjoying life with my soul mate! (Sorry I do not have a picture I can download at the working on it!!) I am not hard on the eyes though.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who has the same beliefs as I do, as well as some of the same interests. Someone who is gentle, kind, compassionate, secure and knows how to be a leader. Comfortable with who he is as well as allowing me to be who I am. (I have a great dislike for jealousy and men with a half empty cup!) Someone who loves life and is willing to give it 150% in the years ahead, as I am sure we all have fallen short of that goal in the past.I am willing to do that as well...with the right man! Must be active, love travel, family and friends. I really would love to meet a man who is genuinely far no luck!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL