Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Great neck, Ny

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Platinum
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Attractive fun easy going no drama a few words to describe me. I love life and having fun. I love going out i take very good care of myself physically and mentally.Chemistry is very important to me. I have a masters degree I am currently working on. I dislike drama and people who thrive on it. I want a stable an who is confident.
What I'm looking for
My prince charming lol. Someone who is easy going and knows how to treat a girl in everyday. Any man I date must take care of himself and be very respectful. No drama or games I don't have time or patience for that.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL