Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Farmer

just a simple honest caring man looking for the same in a woman.

brampton, ontario

  • Male
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 11"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 40
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Social Events
About me
I am a single man who works hard and enjoys reading and watching si fi. I like going to dinner (Montanas is my favorite) and a movie and love shooting pool. I enjoy long walks and us that for exercise. I like to spend quiet times with the woman I'm in and relationship with and am big on comunication. I do my best to make sure the person I'm with is feels as good and relaxed as possible weather she needs to talk or needs a massage. I feel a relationship should be based on what you want to do for the other person not what you feel you have to.
Other interests
Reading si fi
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a woman who is has a warm personality and would rather through things then argue and escelate problems. Physically I do prefer shorter woman with slimmer builds. Other then that it is hard to say until I meet someone and talk to them weather there is chemestry or not.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL