Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

All dressed up for my mom
  • All dressed up for my mom
  • Ola


Looking for fresh air,fun and save the planet

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 64 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 65
I'm Interested in
Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am adventuous. I travelled and worked in Japan and Korea. I was never afraid or lonely because there are great people everywhere. I love games, all games,but I am rather good at bridge. I exercise, do yoga, listen to music, laugh and swim with my grandkids and go to dinners and exciting movies. I care about our planet and try to live simply so others can simply live. I think Barbara Colorosa said that. Honest, thats me.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a kind honest heart. My guy is friendly, helpful, handy and loves to laugh. We could go for coffee and talk about anything or nothing and still feel happy with the moment. He loves music and good movies and travelling. He is a non smoker and only drinks occasionally. It would be very nice if he was a good cook. I would love to assist.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL