Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a female friend to go to movies with and enjoy life.

Whitby, Ontario

  • Male
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Indoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an attractive male recently separated who is looking for a partner/friend to share good times with. I enjoy the outdoors but also spending time at home. I am a sensitive, kind and caring person who dislikes conflict and controlling people. Not into one night stands or mind games.
Other interests
Very interested in the study of spirituality and practicing yoga.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a lady in her mid to late 40s who is ready to meet a loyal and committed man who has good values. If you're serious about starting a new relationship based on mutual trust and respect, then I would love to hear from you. Ideally want to meet someone who is physically active.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL