Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   mgcanadian

New to the "game" - Just looking for now

Kingston, Ontario

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Nonprofit/Volunteer/Activist
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've recently had the chance to truly discover who I am and what's important to me. I value above all else family and friends because without them life is very empty.
I've been fortunate to secure employment in a field that I find very rewarding and I wake up everyday looking forward to my day at work.
My hobbies and interests include hockey, golf, reading, hiking, camping, hunting and I'm looking to start travelling. I have a passion for the outdoors and enjoy every minute I'm able to spend there.


What I'm looking for
I wouldn't say I have specific things I find attractive in a women, rather I find that it's the entire package that attracts me. Someone who is caring, has a vest for life, willing to try new things and treats all people with respect. I know this seems very vague, but these are the things that matter most to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL