Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Brazilian writer

Montreal, QC

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I make a living in quite an unusual way: eating and drinking! Being a restaurant critic and journalist is incredibly fun and involves lots of international travel - I fly back to my native Brazil at least twice a year, for example. The downside is that I'm often not at my Montreal home, and rarely have time to connect with new people in town...
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for people who can relate to "my world" of food and drink, who like to travel and are well educated. Open-minded, wordly, accepting of my crazy globetrotting. I'm not sure I feel confortable saying much more in public...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL