Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Single, almost empty nester looking for partner in crime!

Brooklyn, New York

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Jewish
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a fun, smart, passionate, woman with a great sense of humor. Living in Brooklyn with 2 teenage boys, a puppy and a 15 year old cat that I inherited ( that's where the sense of humor comes in!).
I am a midwife at a hospital. I love what I do and I love my kids but I would really like a partner, friend, lover to both explore the world and curl up on the couch with.
I like the beach, like to travel and like taking the puppy for long walks in the park.
I am both complicated and simple, passionate and easy going. I have both jeans and a little black dress in my closet, hiking boots and heels.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is fun, smart, honest and honorable with a good sense of humor. Confident but not arrogant. Someone who is as comfortable staying at home cooking, cuddling and sharing a bottle of wine as going out and having an adventure. Someone at the same stage of life would be great, kids almost out of the house ready for the next chapter.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL