Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   7 of 9

 

montreal, quebec

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I work hard and have a great family. If I'm single, and I am, it's because I know what I want and will wait as long as I have to in order to find it. I am in no hurry to be anyone's wife or "significant other."

I can be spontaneous and am very open-minded but have high standards about a few select things. For instance, I'm not interested in ladies' men or men who have superstitious beliefs. I'm also incapable of being attracted to loud mouths :)
Other interests
nhl
What I'm looking for
What I find appealing? Geeks. A sense of responsibility. Even-tempered gentlemen. A man who can laugh at himself. Someone who doesn't judge others to increase his own confidence. I've met enough of such people in academia :) Physically? Hair. Height that exceeds my own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL