Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33875433

Life is full of wonderful moments!!!

Vilnius, Vilnius

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I'm communicative, energetic, open-minded, friendly, easy-going, optimistic, intelligent and educated, with good sense of humor.
I like traveling, reading, dancing, singing. I have studied Latin, and Brazilian classic dances. I can also play musical instruments....
Other interests
My faith (I am christian) is important to me and my kids; it’s our family foundation. I’d like to find someone who values him/her faith as well.
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone who is kind, caring, well- balanced, loyal, faithful, optimistic, have good sens of humor and likes to see good side of things, creative, having a spirit of adventure, romantic..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL