Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Crazyfred

Simple man seeks simple woman.

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 6' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm an honest, hard working man who enjoys expanding my mind with more and more knowledge. Currently I'm laying low and paying off bills so I can buy some really nice toys later. I enjoy comedy as I love to laugh. I own my own condo and suv, and have been at my current job for over 6 years. I'm just starting my second Master Technician course, going for my Senior Master Technician. I don't have children but would like them with the right partner.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a career minded woman who enjoys movies, walks, family and all around normal activities. I'm not looking for drama or games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL