Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33869650

Looking for the boy next door to the boy next door

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoying being outdoors, working out, being with friends and family. Very active and like to engage life to it's fullest, whether it's rock climbing, running/skiing and just doing....extremely energetic. I have a zest for life, fun loving, enjoy laughing and putting out positive energy. I also enjoy going out to functions/dinner parties or just being at home, cooking a romantic dinner and spending the evening with nice wine, music, dancing with that special someone as I step on their feet. Life is an adventure, it needs to be engaged! I'm very kind and compassionate, I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am an animal lover and have a cat. I also love children and all that is good in this world.


What I'm looking for
Someone who has a list of values, integrity, self awareness, honest, trustworthy, respectful, loyal, spirituality, self confidence, ambitious, positive attitude and positive sharing. A man that is able to show random acts of kindness towards others. My best friend, that is easy to talk to and knows how to communicate, fun to be with and knows how to keep the energy within the relationship. And, when you look forward into the future, that's the person you want to grow old with......your best friend/lover and confidant. The person you want to spend your time with. A man that is able to share intimacy and love. The person that makes you smile from the inside out. I'm looking for a partner that wants to engage life and experience it together. At the end of the day, it's only the two of you each night, holding hands.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL