Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


running on....

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I generally live a busy life, trying to enjoy the most it has to offer. I absolutely love to laugh, and try really hard not to take myself too seriously. My family and friends are extremely important to me, and I love spending time with them, whether its chilling at the cottage, having dinner parties, or doing something involving sports.

Personality wise, I will admit I can be a stubborn ass. I know that's probably something I shouldn't put down, but I point in hiding it. I can be a smarty pants/nerd(as i love games like jeopardy or trivia pursuit) or i can be a dolt(which i will attribute to my original hair colour of blond). I always try to believe the best in people, which sometimes gets be burned, but I would rather believe in something good than always look for the negative in people and things.

I have two siberian huskies who, although they are seniors in age, keep me running. When it comes to sports/outdoor activities there really isn't anything I haven't or wont try. I've competed in rugby, hockey, ringette, baseball, basketball, volleyball and soccer.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is themselves all the time no matter who is around. A person able to laugh at themselves, and doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone who can be active/busy but at the same time be able to enjoy morning coffee on the dock just watching the glassy water or relaxing with a book. I am generally attracted to guys who are taller, as I love to wear heels when I dress up.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL