Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   peaceangel313

Be the best you can be

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Let's get out of the house and off the technological screens and enjoy some life together!

I am very hard working professional who dedicates myself deeply into everything I commit to. Better busy than bored is what I live by. I am passionate about my career; and more so about my family and friends. I have a positive outlook on life, have a great sense of humour, do my best to live life to the fullest and I always see the best in people. I grew up on the farm in the country with amazing parents who distilled good old fashioned country values in my sister, brother and myself.

I like to live life to the fullest. Sometimes that means just hanging out. Other times that means going on a big adventure. There are very few things I don't like and I am almost always willing to try new things. I have traveled more than some and less than others, I love the outdoors, socializing either out or hosting at home, I enjoy a night out; dinner, dancing, concert, or a show, are only a few of the things I enjoy.
What I'm looking for
I Love Livin Life ;-)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL