Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Magy

Spontanée-souriante-sociable-sincère recherche la même chose chez lui

Montreal, Quebec

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 49 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Easy going, like to decide on the spot sometimes (the only way I can surprise me myself lol ) love to laught, simple things like nature, animals (my 2 dogs), art, walk... please me. Appreciate gentlemen, communication, teather, concert, classical music......WHo I am, I am curious, love to learn, make my own opinion. Therefore i will let you discover me and make your own opinion !
What I'm looking for
Gentle, romantic and sincere man are very much my taste. Well manner, clean of all type of addiction and I must add, he is aware that a shower a day, washed hair and clean clothe are a must !

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL