Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is what happens while your busy making other plans!

Chestermere, Alberta

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a positive, happy and optimistic person. I love meeting people and am interested in everyone's story!
Traveling to see my family back home (Germany ) is a favorite and usually yearly trip.
As I am new to this online dating thing I'm not sure what to expect but I'm looking forward to meeting new people.

What I'm looking for
Well.. I like people that can make me laugh! I'm looking for someone that is confident, outgoing and affectionate.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL