Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Starting a New life & looking for a someone to have fun with...


  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am starting over in life and so I am looking for someone right now to do things with like go for a hike or a movie or just for a glass of wine... I love to laugh so I am looking for someone with a sense of humor and someone who can teach me new things as life has so much to offfer. I do have a beautiful child in my life so my partner has to understand that things don't always go as planned.

What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who's HONEST and caring. Loves his family and his life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL