Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   BarefootnHeals

A sentive, b-hearted gentleman w/values that looks good and smells great

Pembroke Pines, FL

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im too honest, sensitive, giving but strong in my values n beliefs.I could drink a beer barefoot in the beach or sip champaigne all dolled up very sexy and elegant with some sexy heals on.

I would love to pamper and cater to the man that deserves me...
Other interests
TRAVEL...
What I'm looking for
Im looking for values in a man! A sensitive individual w/a big heart. Intelligent, hardworking and go-getter like me. That wants to enjoy every minute of thier lives. Family oriented and friendly. Someone that likes to work out and takes care of thier appearance as I do. Im not thinking of living with anyone nor to marry anytime soon. Would like to get to know someone, have fun, enjoy nice dinners, movies, food & wine festivals, a show & lots of traveling... Besides all the fun and adventures things I enjoy doing, I also, like to plant outdoors and cook w/that special someone. No macho, big ego, insentive, sarcastic man... No Drugs!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL