Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



bozeman, montana

  • Female
  • 60 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 48 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I think all this stuff makes me very nervous. Maybe I’m just better at communicating in person. Enough excuses, I’ve lived in Bozeman now for almost 30 years and just love everything about the town. I have been divorced now for 6 years, which has made me much happier and independent.
My children are all grown, two still live in Bozeman. My passion are my kids my friends my pets skiing and still being able to play indoor soccer. I believe we have many soul mates, and maybe that’s the reason for the changes in relationships, possibly because we have come to a crossroad and it is time for a change. Patience and compassion I have, it is partly why I do what I do for a living, and why I enjoy my work.

Other interests

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL