Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


we cannot walk alone

oshawa, ontario

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 37 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
am an easy going man love to love and be love,i have moderate western taste and very a dedicated christian and love everything good.i hate lies and love honesty no matter how bad the truth may be i love to hear it cause that will calm my pains.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
am looking for a God fearing loving and caring woman.she should be understanding easy going and hillarious.above all she should be a good cook like me(haha).hope to meet her here

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL