Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


In hopes you have a creative and outgoing imagination with some boundries

chestermere, alberta

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 42 and 51
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
In a few simple words, I am very grateful just to be able to given this chance to enjoy life in its self.
I am an active woman, that loves mornings, with that cup of fresh coffee.
I am open to new ideas, and also very simple in ways of just laying back and enjoying what life brings.
I very much know what I am seeking for, when this does happen , I will know..will it be you?
Family and friends rate very high in my life.
A smile is worth a thousand words.
Downtime is a must , reading, watching a great movie, or just relaxing with a glass of fine red wine, wether it be,
on the outdoor deck , or inside by a warm fire, sharing would be alot more enjoyable:)
If this interest you, please do drop me line and we can take it from here:)
Other interests
Weights, yoga, long walks, speed walking
What I'm looking for
In my experinces , I am seeking a man that loves life , has a optomistic outlook , mentally , physically and financally grounded. Openeness and great communicatin , with a zest of humor is a must!! Over all , I truly know I am wanting to spend time with my life partner:) To share dreams, goals and asperations..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL