Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Smile71

Take one day as it comes!! :)

Hamilton, Ontario

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am new to all of this as I'm sure alot of people are but I do want to get out and meet people who want to get out and have some fun enjoy life I love being around friends and family but also enjoy one on one time with someone I care about and enjoy being with...thank you for taking the time to read this have a great adventure!!!
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is sure of himself knows what he wants but likes to go out and do things indoors and outdoors for fun

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL