Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 2 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 3 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 4 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

    Notice: Undefined offset: 5 in /services/webpages/m/e/ on line 223

Go Back to Search Results    


Lots of life left, looking for laughter, travel, fun company

Ottawa, Ontario

  • N/A
  • 61 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retired
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a loyal friend. I rate honesty very high. I am very proud of my grown children and who they are.I enjoy cooking but it is more fun with some else in the kitchen too.I enjoy travel mostly where it is warm and I did travel alone in Europe. I like to think of myself as strong but I think a partner gives you even more courage, life can be tough and knowing someone has your back and you have theirs is a comfort.
What I'm looking for
I find honesty attractive. A man who can travel would be great. Some things I have let slip are mostly physical activity but I am game and have zip lined in Costa Rica, outrigged in Hawaii etc, so I can do it. I find kindness and someone who is gentle appealing. I do not like egomaniacs, we all have something to bring to the table.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL