Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Travelgirl75

Sweet n' Spicy

pickering, on

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Don't judge a book by its cover. I have varied interests like travel, real estate investing, interior design, starting a business, photography, volunteering, voice over work, and the arts. My musical tastes range from hip hop and old skool to indie, rock and alternative. I'm always up for a good concert or live band.
I love to Travel...I'd say that is my passion. Eventhough I've traveled to over 20 countries, there are so many more to see.
I have an adventurous side, and tried hand-gliding, flying a small aircraft... whitewater rafting, snorkeling, and did a beginner lesson in scuba diving for the first time on a trip to Honduras.
My background is diverse as well. I come from a close knit, mix of middle eastern and mediterranean families.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a genuine guy who is family oriented but also independent and loves to travel. Someone book smart and street smart....can make me laugh but also capable of having a good conversation about a film or book he's seen/read. Someone with similar interests but can also share new experiences with me. Respect and a willingness to try new foods or cultural experiences is a must. Honesty, open communication go hand in hand with physical attraction for me. Its more than what's on the outside. I am not interested in smokers.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL