Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Work Christmas Party 2011
  • Work Christmas Party 2011



Scarborough, Ontario

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm most passionate about my family and friends and my pets. Being around them makes me smile and brings out the best in me and in turn they're who I can count on for anything. I'm fun, loving, thoughtful, shy & quiet until you get to know me, friendly, I'm great with kids - mostly because I'm still a kid at heart, love listening to all kinds of music depending on my mood and I'm fluent in sarcasm.
What I'm looking for
Must love dogs &/cats, or pets in general...there's a kindness in a person who loves pets. Someone who values family and friends as much as I do. A big turn off is someone who puts you on a need-to-know basis, I find that very frustrating as I'm a pretty open person.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL