Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Kareem

I'm way more awesome than my profile!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
What makes me different:

-If I see chips, vegetables and hummus at a party, I will go straight for the vegetables and hummus.
-I own one neck tie and I have worn it it a total of 3 times.
-I don't like Moxie's. It makes me feel like I'm in an unrealistic movie.
-I've been to over 40 countries and I'm still not satisfied.
-I've been in the biggest brothel in the world with a hidden camera for a documentary on human trafficking in India.
-I find peanut butter delightful.
-Scientologists scare me more than the end of the world, stray rottweilers and firearms combined.
-That last info was a slight exaggeration.
-I have the best job in the world.
-I'm generally very happy.
What I'm looking for
Self confidence is by far the most appealing personality trait. I also enjoy surrounding myself with people who are positive and driven by their goals. I like sweet people, too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL