Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • July 2011

   Brown-Eyed Lady

Are you my sir-laugh-alot!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Associates degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an Educated, Successful, Stable, Self Confident women, but most of all I'm non-judgmental. I enjoy various activities like playing cards, BBQs with friends, camping, drinks on a patio, willing to try ALMOST anything.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a partner in crime to share my interests and the exciting moments to come. I am looking for someone honest, funny, good hearted, caring, sincere and successful among other qualities. If you think you can be my distraction then drop me a line! I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer!! :)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL