Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


am looking for a soulmate

bronx, newyork

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 78
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
About me
I am a romantic, intelligent, sensitive, loyal, sincere, and grateful, with sense of humor, positive, easy going and patient person. i am new at this online dating site and i want meet that right man for me and i am sure he's here.. i like nature. things which bring me most pleasure are warm sen, sea breeze, a view of mountain peaks covered with snow under the blue sky. The most important thing for me is to let my man know that he is loved and respected.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for kind hearted, like me. He is careful, cheerful and healthy. He likes spending time both outdoors and indoors. I don't mind if he smoke or drink but it should be limit or twince in a week little on occation. he agrees that long winter evenings are better to spend in front of the fireplace with a crup of tea and nice conversation. He should be loyal and ready to do what is usually expected from the partner
My Videos

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL