Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Honestly Simple fellow, following positive lifestyle

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 32 and 41
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am the friend and person you always wanted to have. Funny, Humorous, Jovial, Friendly and no complicated fellow. No planning ahead and enjoy the spontaneous + positive way of life.
Other interests
Movies, Board Games, technology meetings
What I'm looking for
Think like me... The way God intended :) There is a variety and also people can get along if we know what to expect.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL