Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   essie

Let's savour life!

TORONTO, ONTARIO

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 43
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Highly energetic and active; ambitious and outdoorsy, I love kids and am truly a kid at heart.

I'm happiest playing out in the sun, or drawing inspiration for my art in nature.

I'm looking for a partner appreciates similar things and is equally energetic and enthusiastic.

My voracious sense of curiosity has lead me along many paths, attributing to my diverse educational background.

I love great conversation, but I want to be with someone who will also laugh at life's absurdities!

Bring all your quirks and foibles! Honesty and loyalty are key

My off beat sense of humor and soft spot for animals are other qualities I hope to hare with my mate.

Having a family in the future is very important to me, so my partner should be family oriented.

Above all, I want to love and be loved--to value someone and have them value me for who I am, and I want a mate to savor life with!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL