Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



exeter, nh

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 49
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am people oriented and very active. I enjoy competing in triathalons, skiing, hiking, but just as content to read, relax and soak in the sun on the beach. I am very stimulated by intersting conversation, learning from those I meet, traveling, and living life fully. I am blessed with three amazing kids, a golden retriever and a cat. I am a dreamer, of travels, adventures and romance. Nothing more than love, calls me to life.
What I'm looking for
I look for interesting, engaging, active/athletic men who are collborative, confident, friendly and open-minded. Being passive about people, responsibilities, life are not traits that attract me. I think it;s important to have both physical and emotional intimacy, shared values, connectiveness and mutual interest in activities.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL