Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



gatineau, québec

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am French from France. So, my first langage is french but I am trying to speak english. I am sorry if you find some mistakes.
I am very simple so I want a simple life with a partner. I like to share some great time with my friends and family.
I like to discover some countries.
Other interests
Friends, my family and travels
What I'm looking for
I want to meet an honest partner who love life. I like humour so if you are funny ; it is an attract for me. I like to be active and take my time , just a balance . I don't like routine , it is more fun to do surprise sometimes. So, if you are some question, send me a message at

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL