Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


All about adventure

Edmonton, Alberta

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
About me
Hello. I'm a 30 year old cook, which is also a personal hobby - besides, we need to eat!!!
I do triathlon (swimming, biking, running), trail running, rock climbing, hiking - while we're at it, why not do camping too!!And it's fun stuff!!
I also like taking part in races; it's fun and motivating to meet and run alongside people.
But I'm not all about adventure and the outdoors - I like anything that has a cultural side to it, like travel, good restaurants, coffee or any other drinks, mainly beer and wine.
What I'm looking for
I like people with an open mind, a great sense of humour, someone that has something to talk about (awkward silence is... awkward), has a love for the outdoors and adventure, isn't scared to try new things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL